Friday 11.10.17

AMRAP 15: 60 Double-unders 30 Wallballs 15 Deadlifts Rx – DU’s,WB(20/14),DL (245/165) L1 – DU’s\DT’s\WB(20/14),DL (205/125) L2 – Coaches Choice

Thursday 11.9.17

“Big Clean Complex” 6 Sets: High Hang Squat Clean – Hang Squat Clean – Squat Clean – Push Press High Hang Squat Clean – Hang Squat Clean – Squat Clean – Push Jerk High Hang Squat Clean – Hang Squat Clean – Squat Clean – Split Jerk

Wednesday 11.8.17

Supinated Barbell Rows & Heavy Dips EMOMx5, 5 barbell rows and 5 dips, both in each min. DB Lunges & DB Presses & DB Front Squats & Farmer Carry AMRAP 6mns – 50′ DB Lunges, 5 DB Presses, 5 DB Front Squats, 50’ Farmers Carry Sandbag Press & Push Ups & Rope Pulls 2 sets […]

Tuesday 11.7.17

AMRAP 4: 27 Cal Row 27 Burpees 27 Chest-to-Bar Pull-ups Rest 4:00 AMRAP 4: 21 Cal Row 21 Burpees 21 TTB\V-Ups Rest 4:00 AMRAP 4: 15 Cal Row 15 Burpees 15 Pull-ups Rx – C2B,TTB,Pull-Ups L1 – Pull-Ups\V-Ups\Ring Rows L2 – Coaches Choice

Monday 11.6.17

10 Rounds: 7 KB Sumo Deadlift High-pulls 7 DB Front Squats 7 DB Push Jerks Rx – KB (70\53)​, DB (40\20)​ L1\L2 Coaches Choice

Sunday 11.5.17

Row 1000m then, 30-20-10 DB Deadlift DB Push Press DB Thrusters Rx – (50,35) L1 – (40,20) L2 – Coaches Choice

Saturday 11.4.17

As many reps as possible in 15 minutes with a *partner: 200m Run Max Front Squats Rx – (135/95) L1 – (115/80) L2 – Coaches Choice *Partner does a full round until failure, then tags the other partner

Friday 11.3.17

“Annie” For time: 50-40-30-20-10 Double-unders Sit-ups Rx – Situps\DUs L1 – Situps\DUs\DTs L2 – Coaches Choice

Thursday 11.2.17

AMRAP 20: 5 Pull-ups 10 Push-ups 15 Air Squats 20 Calorie Row Rx – Pullups L1 – Pullups\Ring Rows L2 – Coaches Choice

Wednesday 11.1.17

A. Sumo Deadlift – TYQ 7 Reps @ 60% BW Maintain Control and Tension Through Each Set B. Barbell Ab-Wheel + Barbell Row (40%) EMOMx5, 5 reps each C. Tabata Row immediately into Tabata Air Squats